Holocaust Education | Shorashim - Israel with Israelis
COVID-19 FAQs
Save My Spot

Holocaust Education

 

AN INTIMATE CONVERSATION WITH HOLOCAUST SURVIVOR, TZIPORA GERSHON

Join us for 'An intimate conversation with Holocaust Survivor, Tzipora Gershon' over Zoom. Tzipora, who has lived in Israel since making Aliyah in 1947, is a microbiologist who still lectures to students, most of which are from developing countries.

We're looking forward to hosting this special event - with attendees from both Israel and the US - on both Monday, April 6 & Tuesday, April 7 at 7 pm IT / 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT.

Advanced registration for this event is required. We do expect both sessions to reach capacity, so make sure to reserve your spot.

Advance sign up for this event is required by filling out registration below or at bit.ly/BTtzipora

Loading…

You will receive an email with your registration details & next steps. As this is a private event, you will need the password to enter the Zoom.

Tell your friends