Birthright Israel Classic Trip - Grad/Young Professionals I Shorashim

Ultimate Experience (Post College)

Ultimate Adventure Grad & Professional JNF Birthright Israel Trip Options Polaroid Collage

Connect to the culture & expand your network on this classic Birthright Israel adventure that is perfect for you!

Ultimate Experience is one of our most popular programs, so you can choose from a variety of trip dates & join in to expeirence this balanced, fun, & exciting journey through Israel.

Travel with young professionals, graduate students, & other young adults from around the United States in addition to Israelis your own age, who will spend the entire experience with you & give you insight on Israel through a local perspective. This trip is with Shorashim & JNF!

Whether you want to travel solo or with a group of people you know, now is the time to go! Make sure you are a part of an immersive, authentic, & transformative Birthright Israel adventure.

Trip Dates

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 to Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 to Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 to Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 to Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 to Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 to Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 to Monday, August 19, 2019

More About this Adventure:

"I loved my time with Shorashim. One of the most valuable elements of this trip was being able to spend the entire experience with Israelis. The perspectives they shared with us and the conversations I had with them were incredibly enlightening and transformative. I would highly recommend Shorashim to anyone considering birthright in the future. So much love."

Michael Broder