Birthright Israel Classic Trip - Grad/Young Professionals I Shorashim
COVID-19 FAQs
Apply Now

Ultimate Experience (Post College)

Connect to the culture & expand your network on this classic Birthright Israel adventure that is perfect for you!

Ultimate Experience is one of our most popular programs, so you can choose from a variety of trip dates & join in to expeirence this balanced, fun, & exciting journey through Israel.

Travel with young professionals, graduate students, & other young adults from around the United States in addition to Israelis. They will spend the entire experience with you & share Israel with you through their local perspective. This trip is with Shorashim & JNF!

Get ready for the major cities, like Tel Aviv & Jerusalem, seeing the desert, riding camels, going to Masada, floating in the Dead Sea, & so much more on the trip made for YOU!

Ages:
22-26
Leaving From:
NYC Area
When:
January
February
May
June
July
August
October
December

Why This is the Shorashim Trip for you

"I loved my time with Shorashim. One of the most valuable elements of this trip was being able to spend the entire experience with Israelis. The perspectives they shared with us and the conversations I had with them were incredibly enlightening and transformative. I would highly recommend Shorashim to anyone considering birthright in the future. So much love."

Michael B.

Upcoming Dates

Departure Return Age Airport
Sunday, October 18, 2020 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 22-26 NYC Area
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Wednesday, November 18, 2020 22-26 NYC Area
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Sunday, November 22, 2020 22-26 NYC Area
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 22-26 NYC Area
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 Sunday, December 27, 2020 22-26 NYC Area
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 22-26 Miami Area
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 22-26 NYC Area
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 22-26 LA
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Monday, January 4, 2021 22-26 LA
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Sunday, January 3, 2021 22-26 NYC Area
Sunday, December 27, 2020 Thursday, January 7, 2021 22-26 LA
Monday, December 28, 2020 Friday, January 8, 2021 22-26 NYC Area
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 22-26 NYC Area
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021 22-26 NYC Area
Please note that trip dates are subject to change.
Tell your friends