Birthright Israel 27-32 Year Old Trip I Shorashim
COVID-19 FAQs
Apply Now

7 Day Experience (27-32 Year Olds)

IN CASE YOU MISSED IT...

Birthright Israel trip is now available for 27-32 year olds!

it's NOW OR NEVER: travel with us on & make sure you don't miss out again! There are limited spots available for these specific trips, so make sure you don't miss out on this opportunity again!

This journey is customized for 27-32 year olds & you get the chance to explore Israel with local Israelis & young adults from around the US. Discover Israel's history, land, scenery, cities, food, & unbelievable culture on the adventure you thought was forever out of your reach.

Ages:
27-32
Leaving From:
NYC Area
When:
January
May
June
July
August
October
November
December

Why This is the Shorashim Trip for you

"This was truly a trip of a lifetime. I went into this trip unsure of what was ahead of me and walked away with a true appreciation of a new culture, my family's history, tons of new friends, lots of laughs, an absurd amount of coffee & falafel, endless gratitude and memories that will stay with me for the rest of my life. [Birthright Israel] with [Shorashim] was truly life changing."

Caitlin M., Summer 2019

Upcoming Dates

Departure Return Age Airport
Sunday, November 8, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 27-32 NYC Area
Sunday, November 15, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 27-32 NYC Area
Sunday, December 13, 2020 Monday, December 21, 2020 27-32 NYC Area
Sunday, December 20, 2020 Monday, December 28, 2020 27-32 NYC Area
Sunday, January 10, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 27-32 NYC Area
Sunday, March 14, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 27-32 NYC Area
Please note that trip dates are subject to change.
Tell your friends