Birthright Israel Adventure Trip - Amplified I Shorashim
COVID-19 FAQs
Apply Now

Amplified Adventure

Need a change of scenery? Searching for an off-the-beaten-path adventure? Challenge yourself -  go beyond the ordinary on the ultimate Israel experience for adrenaline junkies. 

This active Birthright Israel trip combines the best of our classic itinerary with thrilling, fun, & adventurous elements with Shorashim & JNF!

Through action-packed hikes, high-intensity biking, & other dynamic excursions, this invigorating & thrilling journey combines exploring Israel’s terrain & connecting with Israelis for all 10 days as you experience the epic, high-powered itinerary that’s customized to bring out your inner adventure seeker.

Ages:
19-25
Leaving From:
NYC Area
Chicago
LA
When:
January
May
December

Why This is the Shorashim Trip for you

"Wow. I loved it, and what really made my trip memorable was the people. The type of people who pick [to have an] extreme adventure for their Birthright [Israel] experience are the type of people I want to be experiencing Israel with."

Rebecca H.

Upcoming Dates

Departure Return Age Trip Length Airport
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 19-25 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19-25 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021 19-25 10 days Chicago
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 19-25 10 days NYC Area
Monday, August 2, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 19-25 10 days LA
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 19-25 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 19-25 10 days NYC Area
Tell your friends