Birthright Israel - Chicago Grad/Prof - Shorashim
COVID-19 FAQs
Apply Now

Chicago Community

Experience Israel with people who you can count to eat deep dish pizza with you, go for walks down Lake Shore Drive, & debate whether the Cubs or Sox are the best. 

Not only will you have an unbelievable adventure in Israel, but you’ll be able to network, meet new people, and have reunions with your Shorashim family in Chicago upon your return!

This is the trip for Chicagoans, so get ready to explore Israel with Israelis for your whole experience. Flights depart from Chicago!

Ages:
18-22
21-23
22-26
27-32
Leaving From:
Chicago
When:
January
February
March
May
June
July
August
November
December

Why This is the Shorashim Trip for you

"Birthright was LIFE CHANGING! I fell in love everyday with something or someone new. I am a different, smarter, stronger, verison of the person I was when I arrived. I am forever thankful for this ten day experience."

Emily V.

Upcoming Dates

Departure Return Age Trip Length Airport
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 22-26 7 days Chicago
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 21-23 10 days Chicago
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 27-32 7 days Chicago
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 22-26 10 days Chicago
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 21-23 7 days Chicago
Tell your friends