Birthright Israel - Chicago Grad/Prof - Shorashim

Chicago Community (Post College)

Chicago Graduate & Young Professionals Birthright Israel Trip Options Polaroid Collage

Experience Israel with people who you can count to eat deep dish pizza with you, go for walks down Lake Shore Drive, & debate whether the Cubs or Sox are the best. 

Not only will you have an unbelievable adventure in Israel, but you’ll be able to network, meet new people, and have reunions with your Shorashim family in Chicago upon your return!

This is the trip for Chicagoans, so get ready to explore Israel with Israelis for your whole experience. Flights depart from Chicago!

Trip Dates

  • Monday, December 17, 2018 to Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 to Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 to Thursday, August 15, 2019

More About this Adventure:

"Birthright was LIFE CHANGING! I fell in love everyday with something or someone new. I am a different, smarter, stronger, verison of the person I was when I arrived. I am forever thankful for this ten day experience."

Emily Viskovich