Birthright Israel Ultimate Experience I Shorashim
COVID-19 FAQs
Apply Now

Ultimate Experience

Connect to the culture & expand your network on this classic Birthright Israel adventure that is perfect for you!

This is the original experience with Israelis for entire trip. Ultimate Experience is one of our most popular programs, so you can choose from a variety of trip dates & join in to expeirence this balanced, fun, & exciting journey through Israel.

Get the local perspective, authentic culture, outdoors, history, connection, & so much more

Get ready for the major cities, like Tel Aviv & Jerusalem, seeing the desert, riding camels, going to Masada, floating in the Dead Sea, visiting the amazing open-air markets, & so much more on the trip made for YOU!

Choose from 7 & 10 day options with others from your age group.

This trip is with Shorashim & JNF

 

Ages:
18-22
21-23
22-26
27-32
Leaving From:
Atlanta
NYC Area
Chicago
LA
Miami Area
Boston
When:
January
February
March
May
June
July
August
November
December

Why This is the Shorashim Trip for you

"I loved my time with Shorashim. One of the most valuable elements of this trip was being able to spend the entire experience with Israelis. The perspectives they shared with us and the conversations I had with them were incredibly enlightening and transformative. I would highly recommend Shorashim to anyone considering birthright in the future. So much love."

Michael B.

Upcoming Dates

Departure Return Age Trip Length Airport
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 18-22 7 days NYC Area
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 18-22 10 days Chicago
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 22-26 10 days Chicago
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Sunday, June 20, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 Sunday, June 20, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 13, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 20, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021 18-22 10 days LA
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021 22-26 10 days LA
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021 18-22 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Sunday, July 4, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 21-23 7 days Chicago
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 22-26 10 days Miami Area
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 27-32 7 days Chicago
Sunday, July 4, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021 18-22 10 days Miami Area
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 22-26 10 days LA
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Thursday, July 8, 2021 22-26 10 days Atlanta
Thursday, July 8, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 18-22 10 days Atlanta
Monday, July 12, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Monday, July 12, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 18-22 10 days LA
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 21-23 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 18, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021 21-23 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021 22-26 10 days LA
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021 18-22 10 days LA
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021 21-23 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Sunday, August 1, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 18-22 10 days Miami Area
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 22-26 10 days Boston
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 18-22 10 days Boston
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 21-23 10 days LA
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 22-26 10 days Miami Area
Sunday, August 1, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 18-22 10 days LA
Monday, August 2, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 22-26 10 days LA
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 21-23 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 21-23 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 8, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 22-26 Miami Area
Sunday, August 8, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 8, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 8, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 21-23 10 days Miami Area
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 18-22 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 22-26 10 days LA
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 18-22 10 days LA
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 21-23 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 21-21 10 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 27-32 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 22-26 7 days NYC Area
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021 22-26 10 days NYC Area
Tell your friends