Birthright Israel Ultimate Experience - College I Shorashim
Apply Now

Ultimate Experience (College)

Make the most of your winter or summer vacation on this classic Birthright Israel adventure for college students! 

Ultimate Experience is one of our most popular programs, so you can choose from a variety of trip dates & join in to experience this balanced, fun, & exciting journey through Israel.

Travel with college students from around the country, in addition to incredible Israelis, who are within your age range, & spend the entire experience with you. 

Get ready to explore the epic scenes, sites, cities, history, food, people, landscapes, & culture of Israel on this trip with Shorashim & JNF. From the Dead Sea, Masada, & Desert, to Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Camels, & so much more, this is your ultimate Birthright Israel trip.

Ages:
18-22
Leaving From:
NYC Area
When:
January
May
June
August
November
December

Why This is the Shorashim Trip for you

"I could not have chosen a better group to travel through Israel with. Shorashim is amazing in every sense of the word. Experiencing Israel with Israeli's was life changing, to say the least. Not only did the Israeli's teach us about day-to-day culture, we were also able to teach them about our life in the states. I now have life-long friends all over the U.S. and in my second home, Israel."

Lila L.

Upcoming Dates

Departure Return Age Airport
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 18-22 NYC Area
Monday, December 16, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 18-22 Atlanta
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 18-22 Miami Area
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 18-22 LA
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 18-22 NYC Area
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Thursday, January 2, 2020 18-22 LA
Monday, December 23, 2019 Friday, January 3, 2020 18-22 NYC Area
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Monday, January 6, 2020 18-22 NYC Area
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 18-22 NYC Area
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Thursday, January 9, 2020 18-22 Boston
Monday, December 30, 2019 Friday, January 10, 2020 18-22 NYC Area
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 18-22 LA
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 18-22 NYC Area
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 18-22 Boston
Sunday, January 5, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 18-22 NYC Area
Please note that trip dates are subject to change.
Tell your friends