Birthright Israel Ultimate Experience - College I Shorashim

Ultimate Experience (College)

Ultimate Experience College JNF Birthright Israel Trip Options Polaroid Collage

Make the most of your winter or summer vacation on this classic Birthright Israel adventure for college students! 

Ultimate Experience is one of our most popular programs, so you can choose from a variety of trip dates & join in to experience this balanced, fun, & exciting journey through Israel.

Travel with college students from around the country, in addition to incredible Israelis, who are within your age range, & spend the entire experience with you, exploring the epic scenes, sites, cities, history, food, people, landscapes, & culture of Israel on this trip with Shorashim & JNF!

Whether you’re looking to travel solo & meet people from all over or travel on Birthright Israel with friends or family from anywhere in the US, our classic college program offers a one-of-a-kind, dynamic Israel experience & is the perfect fit for you!

Trip Dates

  • Monday, December 17, 2018 to Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 to Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 to Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 to Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 to Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 to Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 to Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 to Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 to Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 to Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 to Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 to Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 to Wednesday, August 7, 2019

More About this Adventure:

"I could not have chosen a better group to travel through Israel with. Shorashim is amazing in every sense of the word. Experiencing Israel with Israeli's was life changing, to say the least. Not only did the Israeli's teach us about day-to-day culture, we were also able to teach them about our life in the states. I now have life-long friends all over the U.S. and in my second home, Israel."

Lila Lutz