Birthright Israel Ultimate Experience - College I Shorashim

Ultimate Experience (College)

Ultimate Experience College JNF Birthright Israel Trip Options Polaroid Collage

Make the most of your winter or summer vacation on this classic Birthright Israel adventure for college students! 

Ultimate Experience is one of our most popular programs, so you can choose from a variety of trip dates & join in to experience this balanced, fun, & exciting journey through Israel.

Travel with college students from around the country, in addition to incredible Israelis, who are within your age range, & spend the entire experience with you, exploring the epic scenes, sites, cities, history, food, people, landscapes, & culture of Israel.

Whether you’re looking to travel solo & meet people from all over or travel on Birthright Israel with friends or family from anywhere in the US, our classic college program offers a one-of-a-kind, dynamic Israel experience & is the perfect fit for you!

Trip Dates For Ultimate Experience - Summer 2018:

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018 (From NY)
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018 (From NY)
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018 (From Miami)
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018 (From NY)
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018 (From LA)
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (From NY)
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Thursday, June 7, 2018 (From NY)
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018 (From NY)
  • Monday, June 4, 2018 - Thursday, June 14, 2018 (From NY)
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (From NY)
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018 (From NY)
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018 (From LA)
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Sunday, August 12, 2018 (From NY) 

More About this Adventure:

"I could not have chosen a better group to travel through Israel with. Shorashim is amazing in every sense of the word. Experiencing Israel with Israeli's was life changing, to say the least. Not only did the Israeli's teach us about day-to-day culture, we were also able to teach them about our life in the states. I now have life-long friends all over the U.S. and in my second home, Israel."

Lila Lutz