Birthright Israel - 7 Day Trip I Shorashim

7 Day Experience

7 Day Birthright Israel Trip Option Collage Polaroid

Stop worrying about when you are going to find time for your Birthright Israel adventure - let your wanderlust guide the way. 

This customized experience offers the magic of Birthright Israel in just 7 days & is the perfect solution for those who don’t have the opportunity to take as much time off work or school.

This trip explores all of the greatest hits featured in our classic Birthright Israel experience, including having Israelis your own age travel with you for the entire experience.

Next year is now, so don't miss your chance to take as little as 3 days off of work this winter & explore Israel with Israelis! 

This is your moment - what's stopping you?

Other 7 Day Birthright Israel Trips with Shorashim:

Trip Dates

  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 to Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 to Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 to Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 to Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 to Monday, January 28, 2019

More About this Adventure:

Shorashim was absolutely the best trip option because they are the only providers that include Israelis in the entire trip, not just the beginning few days. What the Israelis added to the trip is invaluable. The experience, while still amazing on it's own, would not have been the same if the Israelis were not a full part of the trip.

Danielle Gurevich